Upcoming Events

Events are listed in chronological order. Tournament fields are listed where known.

Tournament Entry Conditions

The entry conditions will be detailed on the entry form, but a rough rule of thumb is:

Note: tournament entry may also be limited by age (e.g., Senior is over 60, Junior is under 18), or gender (e.g., Women only) or Mixed (i.e., one male, one female for Doubles).


Kapiti Open Doubles

Date: Saturday 19 & Sunday 20 January 2019
Venue: Kapiti Pétanque Club, Aorangi Road, Paraparaumu
Entry fee: $40 per team
Closing Date: Tuesday, 15 January 2019
Start time: 8:00 for 8:30 am

Details (31kB)

Top


Horowhenua Over 80 Mêlée

Date: Wednesday, 23 January 2019
Venue: Horowhenua Pétanque Club, Western Park, Tiro Tiro Road, Levin
Entry fee: $10 per person, includes lunch
Closing Date: Sunday, 20 January 2019
Start time: 9:30 for 10:00 am

Details (25kB)

Top


New Zealand International Open Triples

Date: Saturday 2 & Sunday 3 February 2019
Venue: Herne Bay Pétanque Club, Salisbury Reserve, Salisbury Street, Herne Bay, Auckland
Entry fee: $120 per team
Closing Date: Noon, Friday, 1 February 2019
Start time: 8:00 for 8:30 am

Details (573kB)

Top


Caulfield International Open Doubles

Date: Saturday 9 & Sunday 10 February 2019
Venue: Caulfield Park Pétanque Club, opposite 255 Balaclava Road, Caulfield North, Melbourne, Australia
Entry fee: AUS$80 per team
Closing Date: Saturday, 2 February 2019
Start time: 9:00 for 9:30 am

Details (493kB)

Top


Upper Hutt Swiss Doubles

Date: Sunday, 24 February 2019
Venue: Upper Hutt Pétanque Club, Maidstone Park, Park Street, Upper Hutt
Entry fee: $10 per team
Closing Date: Wednesday, 20 February 2019
Start time: 9:30 for 10:00 am

Limited to 30 entries.

Details (81kB)

Top


WBS Open Triples

Date: Saturday 23 & Sunday 24 March 2019
Venue: Queen Elizabeth Park Sports Centre, Masterton
Entry fee: $60 per team
Closing Date: Wednesday, 20 March 2019
Start time: 8:00 for 8:30 am

Limited to 16 entries.

Details (72kB)

Top


Hawke’s Bay Autumn Triples

Date: Saturday 11 & Sunday 12 May 2019
Venue: HBLTS Pétanque Club, 13 Higgins Street, Marewa, Napier
Entry fee: $60 per team
Closing Date: Monday, 13 May 2019
Start time: 8:30 for 9:00 am

Limited to 16 entries.

Details (554kB)

Top