Upcoming Events

Events are listed in chronological order. Tournament fields are listed where known.

Tournament Entry Conditions

The entry conditions will be detailed on the entry form, but a rough rule of thumb is:

Note: tournament entry may also be limited by age (e.g., Senior is over 60, Junior is under 18), or gender (e.g., Women only) or Mixed (i.e., one male, one female for Doubles).


Maidstone Mêlée

Date: Sunday 29 October 2017
Venue: Upper Hutt Pétanque Club, Maidstone Park, Park Street, Upper Hutt
Entry fee: $5 per player
Closing date: Wednesday, 25 October 2017
Start Time: 9:00 for 9:30 am.

Limited to 40 players.

Details (26kB)

Top


Guy Fawkes Open Doubles

Date: Saturday, 4 November 2017
Venue: Horowhenua Pétanque Club, Western Park, Tiro Tiro Road, Levin
Entry fee: $20 per team
Closing date: Tuesday, 31 October 2017
Start Time: 9:00 for 9:30 am.

Entry form (27kB) | Flyer (127kB)

Top


Regional Senior Doubles Championship

Date: Wednesday, 15 November 2017
Venue: Horowhenua Pétanque Club, Western Park, Tiro Tiro Road, Levin
Entry fee: $20 per team
Closing date: Monday, 13 November 2017
Start Time: 8:00 for 8:30 am.

Players must be over the age of 60 by 15 November.

Details (76kB)

Top


Wanganui East Open Triples

Date: Saturday 18 & Sunday 19 November 2017
Venue: Wanganui East Pétanque Club, 101 Wakefield Street, Wanganui
Entry fee: $60 per team (includes $5 voucher per person for Saturday night’s buffet)
Closing date: Wednesday, 15 November 2017
Start Time: 8:00 for 8:30 am (both days).

Entries limited to 30 teams.

Details (26kB)

Top


Khandallah 3 Boules Triples

Date: Saturday, 25 November 2017
Venue: Khandallah Pétanque Club, Woodmancote Road, Box Hill, Khandallah
Entry fee: $30 per team
Closing date: Tuesday, 21 November 2017
Start Time: 9:00 for 9:30 am.

Details (47kB)

Top


Kapiti Super Seniors

Date: Wednesday, 29 November 2017
Venue: Kapiti Pétanque Club, Aorangi Road, Paraparaumu
Entry fee: $5 per player
Closing date: Sunday, 26 November 2017
Start Time: 8:30 for 9:00 am.

Players must be over the age of 70.

Details (14kB)

Top


Kapiti Open Doubles

Date: Saturday 20 & Sunday 21 January 2018
Venue: Kapiti Pétanque Club, Aorangi Road, Paraparaumu
Entry fee: $40 per team
Closing date: Tuesday, 16 January 2018
Start Time: 8:30 for 9:00 am (both days).

Entries limited to 48 teams.

Details (24kB)

Top