Pétanque Clubs

The WPA has eleven member clubs. Contact details, club location and playing days are listed below.

Region

Horowhenua | Hutt Valley | Kapiti Coast | Manawatu | Wairarapa | Wanganui | Wellington City

Horowhenua

Horowhenua Pétanque
Contact Jan Holloway Telephone 06-368-0722
Postal Address 18/685 Queen Street, Levin 5510 Email horowhenua@petanque.org.nz
Playing Times Monday 1:00 pm; Thursday 1:00 pm; Saturday 1:00 pm
Terrain Location Western Park, Tiro Tiro Road, Levin Google Map

Top

Hutt Valley

Naenae Pétanque
Contact Judy Stewart Telephone 04-577-2582
Postal Address Email naenae@petanque.org.nz
Playing Times Club Day: Sunday from 1:00 pm, Social Play Day: Thursday 1:00 pm
Terrain Location Naenae Bowling Hub, Treadwell St, Naenae Google Map
Silverstream Pétanque
Contact Owen Davie Telephone 04-569-5387
Postal Address 28A Penrose Street, Woburn, Lower Hutt 5010 Email silverstream@petanque.org.nz
Playing Times Wednesday 1:30 pm; Sunday 1:30 pm
Terrain Location Silverstream Bowling club, 37 Dunns Street, Silverstream Google Map
Upper Hutt Pétanque
Contact Colleen Horton Telephone 04-528-4991
Postal Address 5 MacLean Street, Wallaceville, Upper Hutt 5018 Email upperhutt@petanque.org.nz
Playing Times Club Day: Sunday from 1:30 pm, Social Play Days: Tuesday from 10:30 am, Friday from 1:30 pm
Terrain Location Maidstone Park, Park Street, Upper Hutt Google Map

Top

Kapiti Coast

Kapiti Pétanque
Contact Bronwyn Ritchie Telephone 02-7447-0323
Postal Address 4 Holcombe Drive, Paraparaumu 5032 Email kapiti@petanque.org.nz
Playing Times Tuesday 1:30 pm; Thursday 9:30 am; Saturday 1:30 pm; Sunday 1:30 pm
Terrain Location Paraparaumu Domain, Aorangi Road, Paraparaumu Google Map
Otaki Pétanque
Contact Val Clark Telephone 06-364-5213
Postal Address 1/14 Waeranga Road, Otaki 5512 Email otaki@petanque.org.nz
Playing Times Wednesday 1:00 pm; Sunday 1:00 pm
Terrain Location Otaki Bowling Club, 15 Waeranga Road, Otaki Google Map

Top

Manawatu

Manawatu Pétanque
Contact Noeline Corley Telephone 06-354-2632
Postal Address 202A Vogel Street, Palmerston North 4414 Email manawatu@petanque.org.nz
Playing Times Tuesday 1:00 pm (Social roll up); Thursday 1:30 pm (Winter); Sunday 1:30 pm
Terrain Location 74 North Street, Palmerston North Google Map

Top

Wairarapa

Masterton Pétanque
Contact Ralph Priddle Telephone 021-0290-0836
Postal Address 4d Totara Street, Masterton 5810 Email masterton@petanque.org.nz
Playing Times Thursday 6:00 pm (Summer), 2:00 pm (Winter); Sunday 2:00 pm
Terrain Location Queen Elizabeth Park Sports Centre, Masterton Google Map

Top

Wanganui

Wanganui East Pétanque
Contact Christine Strichen Telephone 06-344-6500
Postal Address 5 St Helens Place, Tawhero, Whanganui 4501 Email wanganuieast@petanque.org.nz
Playing Times Tuesday 1:00 pm; Sunday 12:45 pm
Terrain Location Wanganui East Club, 101 Wakefield Street, Wanganui East Google Map

Top

Wellington City

Pétanque Hataitai
Contact Margret Fleck Telephone 04-235-8474
Postal Address c/o 157 Hataitai Road, Hataitai, Wellington 6021 Email hataitai@petanque.org.nz
Playing Times Wednesday 1:00 pm, Sunday 1:00 pm
Terrain Location 159 Hataitai Road, Hataitai Google Map
Khandallah Pétanque
Contact Michael Rocks Telephone 04-973-0011
Postal Address 16c Fernhaven Grove, Newlands, Wellington 6037 Email khandallah@petanque.org.nz
Playing Times Wednesday: 1:00 pm, Tuesday 6:00 pm (Nov-Mar)
Terrain Location Khandallah Bowling club, 24 Woodmancote Road, Box Hill, Khandallah Google Map

Top